The Royal Agricultural Society of WA is pleased to announce the finalists for the 2018 Perth Royal Art Prize for Landscape.

51 artists from a competitive field of 276 entries have been selected. Congratulations to:

Godfrey Blow
Sam Broadhurst
Susanna Castleden
Suzanne Codee
Penny Coss
Di Cubitt
Jo Darbyshire
Kate Debbo
Vincent Elliott
Cynthia Ellis
Jennifer Eyles
Michael Francas
Kendal Gear
Robert Gear
Kay Gibson
Susan Hoy
Elyssa Hunt
Alison Kidd
Hiroshi Kobayashi
Waldemar Kolbusz
Eveline Kotai
Lynley Lally
Pam Langdon
Andre Lipscombe
Felicia Lowe
Laszlo Lukacs
Marcia D’Souza
Elisa Markes-Young
Lia McKnight
Alan Muller
Michael Vincent Murphy
Ron Nyzistor
Luke O’Donohoe
Dallas Perry
Robbie Porritt
Lindsay Pow
Andy Quilty
Katie Quinn
Julie Silvester
Bruce & Nicole Slatter
Dan Smith
Angela Stewart
Sally Stoneman
Alastair Taylor
Wade Taylor
Peter Usher
James Wild
Ian Williams
Norman Wilson
Tony Windberg
Jurek Wybraniec

Please note: these pieces will be on sale from 6pm on Monday 17 September and a link will be available here!